Monday, January 7, 2019

Delhi Capitals Team 2019, Player list, complete team squad: Ipl 2019

                                                   (Image source : TOI)

Delhi Capitals Team 2019, Player list, complete team squad: Ipl 2019

Delhi Capitals represents the city if Delhi in Indian Premier League (IPL). Delhi Capitals is founded in 2008 (formerly known as Delhi Daredevils). Delhi IPL 2019 team is led Shreyas Iyer. In the last seasons of IPL, Delhi Capitals performance was very bad. It is one of the most underperforming team of IPL. But in Ipl 2019 they have a good squad that can go to distance in this season.  Delhi Capitals DC (formerly Delhi Daredevils DD) team 2019 is listed below.

Delhi Capitals Team 2019 Player List

Player Name
Shreyas Iyer

Rishabh Pant

Prithvi Shaw

Amit Mishra

Avesh Khan

Harshal Patel

Rahul Tewatia

Jayant Yadav

Manjot Kalra

Colin Munro

Chris Morris

Kagiso Rabada

Sandeep Lamichhane

Trent Boult

Delhi Daredeviles

Retained Player List: Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw,  Trent Boult Amit Mishra, Rishabh Pant,  Avesh Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Manjot Kalra, Harshal Patel, Colin Munro, Chris Morris,  Jayant Yadav,  Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane

Released Player List: Gautam Gambhir, Junior Dala, Naman Ojha, Liam Plunkett, Jason Roy,  Sayan Ghosh, Daniel Christian, Glenn Maxwell, Gurkeerat Singh Mann,  Mohammed Shami

Delhi Capitals Team position in previous seasons of IPL


Administration and coaching staff of DD (DC)Team 2019

DD (DC) Team Owners –JSW Group, GMR Group
DC Team Head coach – Ricky Ponting
DC Team Assistant coach – Mohammad Kaif
DC Team Fast Bowling coach –   James Hopes
DD Team Fielding coach –   Subhadeep Ghosh
DD Team Spin bowling coach – Narendra Hirwani
DD Team Talent Scouts – Pravin Amre
DD Team manager –   Sunil Valson
DD Team Physiotherapists –   Paul Close,   Vaibhav Daga
Feroz Shah Kotla ground is home ground of Delhi Capitals Team.

Delhi Capital 2019 Squad | Delhi Daredevils Team Squad


1 comment:

  1. Delhi Capitals much balanced team this time. A team full of young talent with great coaches like Ricky Ponting and Sourav Ganguly.
    DC IPL Squad 2019
    DC Vs MI Summary