Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2019, RCB Player List, Team Squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore team 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2019, RCB Player List, Team Squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2019

12th season of IPL is about to begin and IPL auction will be held on December 18. Royal Challengers Bangalore team is one of the most popular team on IPL due to their players. RCB 2019 team player list is paced below.

Royal Challengers Bangalore is one the most balanced team of Indian Premier League, although, they did not win any IPL title till now. IPL 2019 is hoping to see different game plan from RCB team and hoping to get IPL title this year.

Indian Cricket Team captain Virat Kohli will continue to lead Royal Challengers Bangalore.
World’s top two batsmen Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers are playing for the Royal Challengers Bangalore team 2019.

For the bowling attack, RCB has leg spinner Yuzvendra Chahal, while Mohammad Siraj and Umesh Yadav will join hands with Tim Southee as the pace bowling trio.

RCB squad player list
RCB team squad player list (Source: IPLT20)

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2019 Team and Squad

Player Name
Virat Kohli

AB de Villiers

Parthiv Patel

Yuzvendra Chahal

Washington Sundar

Pawan Negi

Nathan Coulter-Nile

Moeen Ali

Mohammed Siraj

Colin de Grandhomme

Tim Southee

Umesh Yadav

Navdeep Saini

Kulwant Khejroliya

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2019 Players List | RCB Squad 2019

Retained Player List: Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya
Released Player List: Brendon McCullum, Corey Anderson, Quinton de Kock, Mandeep Singh, Chris Woakes, Sarfraz Khan

RCB 2019 team players list is placed here.

The home stadium of RCB is M Chinnaswamy Stadium and half of the matches of Royal Challengers Bangalore team are schedule in this stadium.
Royal Challengers Bangalore holds the record of both highest and lowest total in the IPL (lowest – 49, highest-263/5)

List your site in the best the web directory listing for free! This site is listed under ICC Directory

No comments:

Post a Comment