Friday, December 6, 2019

Mumbai Indians Team 2020, MI Player List, Full Squad

Mumbai Indians team is one the stylish team of Indian Premier League. IPL 2019 defending champion Mumbai Indians will kick start the IPL 2020 with full confidence, and it is very easy for MI fans to predict that the team will retain most of their players and make only few changes in MI 2020 player list. Mumbai Indians 2020 team is again lead by Rohit Sharma. Mumbai Indians is strong team of Indian Premier League and they have won IPL title four times (IPL 2013, IPL 2015, IPL 2017, IPL 2019).
Mumbai Indians 2020 Team

Mumbai Indians are one of the most successful teams on the Indian Premier League. They won the IPL 2013 title, by 23 runs against Chennai Super Kings team in the final. They won their second IPL title in 2015 by defeating Chennai Super Kings by 41 runs in final. They won their third IPL title in 2017 against Rising Pune Supergiant team by 1 run and thus became the first team of IPL to win three IPL titles. Mumbai Indians team won their fourth IPL title by defeating Chennai Super Kings by just 1 run in thrilling final match. Mumbai Indians full team squad list is placed below.

Mumbai Indians retained Rohit Sharma leading run scorer of the team and Lasith Malinga leading wicket taker of the team. Franchise also retained fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah who bowls very well in death overs. All-rounder Hardik Pandya and spinner Rahul Chahar have been retained by franchise for MI 2020 squad.

Mumbai Indians 2020 Players List, MI full Squad

Player Name
Rohit Sharma

Jasprit Bumrah

Rahul Chahar

Hardik Pandya

Anukul Roy

Krunal Pandya

Ishan Kishan

Jayant Yadav

Anmolpreet Singh

Surya Kumar Yadav

Aditya Tare

Dhawal Kulkarni

Kieron Pollard

Sherfane Rutherford

Quinton de Kock

Mitchell McClenaghan

Trent Boult

Lasith Malinga

MI Players List 2020

MI 2020 Squad

Players Retained List: Lasith Malinga, Hardik Pandya, Kieran Pollard, Quinton de Kock, Rohit Sharma, Mitchell McClenaghan, Ishan Kishan, Anukul Roy, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Trent Boult, Rahul Chahar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Aditya Tare, Sherfane Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Jayant Yadav.

Players Released List: Barinder Sran, Yuvraj Singh, Jason Behrendorff, Evin Lewis, Adam Milne, Ben Cutting, Pankaj Jaiswal, Beuran Hendricks, Rasikh Salam, Alzarri Joseph.

MI Team 2020 Home Ground

The home ground of Mumbai Indians team is Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. The stadium has seating capacity of around 45,000.

Read More - RCB 2020 Team

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2020, RCB Players List, Full Squad

RCB team 2020 player list - 13th season of IPL is about to begin and IPL auction will be held on 18-dec-2019. Royal Challengers Bangalore team is one of the most popular team of Indian Premier League because of their players. Royal Challengers Bangalore team 2020 is one the most balanced team of Indian Premier League, although, they did not win any IPL title till now. RCB fans are hoping to see different game plan from RCB team 2020 and hoping to get IPL title this year. RCB 2020 players list is paced below.
Still there is a question, will RCB manages to win the IPL 2020 title?
Royal Challengers Bangalore team has world class notable players like Virat Kholi, AB de Villiers, Yuzvendra Chahal, Moeen Ali etc., but the team yet not delivers any IPL title to their fans.
RCB team 2020 will lead by Virat Kohli. RCB has a strong batting order followed by Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel. Virat Kholi played well in last IPL seasons, but AB de Villiers did not have a great time in IPL seasons. But, he has a potential to make big scores. Also Parthiv Patel did not shown his aggressive T20 batsmen behavior in Indian Premier League editions. We hope that AB de Villiers and Parthiv Patel will perform well in this IPL 2020 edition.
RCB need to work on their bowling side, as we have seen in previous seasons bowlers did not do well in death overs and did not put any efforts in team victory.
RCB released maximum players from the current squad. Franchise will target new faces in IPL 2020 to make some difference. Let’s see how this strategy work with RCB.
RCB retained Shivam Dube and Washington Sundar as all-rounder.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Player List, 2020 Full Squad

Player Name
Virat Kohli

AB de Villiers

Moeen Ali

Yuzvendra Chahal

Shivam Dube

Washington Sundar

Navdeep Saini

Gurkeerat Mann

Umesh Yadav

Pawan Negi

Mohammed Siraj

Parthiv Patel

Devdutt Padikkal

RCB Squad 2020

Players Retained List: Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal, Parthiv Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Mann, Navdeep Saini, Virat Kohli.
Players Released List: Tim Southee, Marcus Stoinis, Akshdeep Nath, Colin de Grandhomme, Prayas Ray Barman, Kulwant Khejroliya, Himmat Singh, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Heinrich Klaasen, Milind Kumar, Shimron Hetmyer.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team has the maximum slots available for the auction: 12 domestic and 6 foreign players. RCB chairman Sanjeev Churiwala said, we want balanced team for the 13th season of IPL. RCB retained only 13 players which includes Virat Kohli, spinner Yuzvendra Chahal, AB de Villiers, Moeen Ali, Parthiv Patel. RCB releases few big players from their core team which includes Dale Styen, Tim Southee, Nathan Coulter-Nile, and Colin de Grandhomme.

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Chennai Super Kings Team 2020, Players List, CSK Full Squad

Chennai Super Kings Team 2020, CSK Full Squad -

The most famous team of IPL is Chennai Super Kings and they have the largest fan following. They have won the IPL title three times. CSK is the only team of IPL that reaches in finals 8 times and won 3 times and they are runner up 5 times. CSK came in IPL 2018 after 2 years of ban from IPL and their comeback is full of fun and they won the title in the season 2018 and hold the runner up position In IPL season 2019. CSK 2020 player list is placed below.

Chennai Super Kings 2020 player list
CSK 2020 Full Squad 
The presence of MS Dhoni in this team makes it a very strong team of this fantasy cricket league. The whole team follows MS Dhoni instructions very well and because of Dhoni’s experience CSK won the three titles of IPL. Check CSK 2020 players list here.

Chennai Super Kings retained most of the players and released only players from the team for Ipl 2020 season. As we have seen in the 2019 season, the team played very well and manages to go the final and just lost the final match by 1 run against Mumbai Indians. Team management is happy with the player’s performance, as a result the franchise released only a few players from the current CSK squad.

Chennai Super Kings Player List, 2020 Full Squad

Player Name
MS Dhoni

Ravindra Jadeja

Kedar Jadhav

Suresh Raina

Imran Tahir

Karn Sharma

Ambati Rayudu

M Vijay

Harbhajan Singh

Deepak Chahar

N Jagadeesan

Ruturaj Gaikwad

Monu Kumar

Faf du Plessis

Shane Watson

Dwayne Bravo

Mitchell Santner

KM Asif

Let’s see who will be the trump card of the Chennai Super Kings team 2020.

MS Dhoni has the power to destroy batting and bowling attack of any team with his experience and his new tactics every time. Dhoni is the favorite player of many cricket fans because of his cool behavior and sharp cricketing skills and extraordinary leadership skills.

Under the leadership Of MS Dhoni, CSK Won IPL title three times and hold the runner up position for 5 times. Ravindra Jadeja will be the important player of the CSK 2020 team, he can do miracles from both batting and bowling skills. He is one of the finest all-rounder in the CSK team.

Harbhajan Singh will get more chances in this season, let’s see Harbhajan can make his place in CSK playing 11 or not.

CSK playing 11 Prediction | IPL 2020
CSK vs RCB playing 11 prediction | IPL 2020

Read More